Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Board of Trustees


Since its beginning in 1987, SSCIP has been led by a Board of Trustees elected from Member social service agencies and representatives of State government.  This blend provides SSCIP with the unique advantage of insight and cooperation that can't be replicated by any commercial insurer. 

The Board of Trustees focuses on improving SSCIP coverage and services in order to address the evolving needs of SSCIP Members.  Meetings are always open to Members and include topics such as reinsurance, claim, underwriting, and loss control issues; Member services; finance and investment issues; and political or legislative issues that may affect the Pool and its membership.

 Expense Reimbursement Form

Board President

Rick Hill -

Board Vice President

Alice McLain Snuffer -

Board Secretary/Treasurer
Chris George - 



Stephanie Schwartz-Jacobs -

Michell Moore - 

Meggan Harley -

Caroline Lautt-Owens -​​

Linda Miller -

Sherri Wince -

​Vicky Bayshore -

Barbara McClure -

Robin Burke-

Sign In