Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Board of Trustees

 

Since its beginning in 1987, SSCIP has been led by a Board of Trustees elected from Member social service agencies and representatives of State government.  This blend provides SSCIP with the unique advantage of insight and cooperation that can't be replicated by any commercial insurer. 

The Board of Trustees focuses on improving SSCIP coverage and services in order to address the evolving needs of SSCIP Members.  Meetings are always open to Members and include topics such as reinsurance, claim, underwriting, and loss control issues; Member services; finance and investment issues; and political or legislative issues that may affect the Pool and its membership.

 

Board President

Rick Hill - rick@aoa-adventures.com

Board Vice President

Alice McLain Snuffer - alice.mclain@azahcccs.gov

Board Secretary/Treasurer
Chris George - cgeorge2009@cox.net 

 

Trustees

Stephanie Schwartz-Jacobs - Stefanieschwartz@azdes.gov

Michell Moore - mmoore@fsl.org 

Meggan Harley - meggan.harley@azahcccs.gov

Caroline Lautt-Owens - clowens@courts.az.gov

Bruce Medvec - brucemedvec@gmail.com

Linda Miller - lmiller@valleylifeaz.org

Sherri Wince - swince@azdes.gov

​Vicky Bayshore - vbayshore@aask-az.org

Barbara McClure - barbara@impactsoaz.org

Robin Burke- robin@SteppingStonesAz.org

Sign In